Contact Us

Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau

109 North Seventh Street
Springfield, Illinois 62701
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm
Phone: 800-545-7300
Phone: 217-789-2360
Fax: 217-544-8711

Administration

Scott Dahl
Interim Executive Director
217-789-2360
Scott.Dahl@springfield.il.us
Pat Corcoran
Finance & Administration Manager
217-789-2360 ext. 5539
pat.corcoran@springfield.il.us
Alison Warren
Data Coordinator
(Adult Group Tours)
217-789-2360 ext. 5526
alison.warren@springfield.il.us
Krista Grant
Account Clerk II
217-789-2360 ext. 5534
Krista.grant@springfield.il.us

Services

Paula Antonacci
Client Service Specialist
217-789-2360 ext. 5529
paula.antonacci@springfield.il.us

Specialty Market: State Associations

Sales

Amy Beadle
Convention Sales Manager
217-789-2360 ext. 5533
Amy.beadle@springfield.il.us
Melissa Bowers
Convention Sales
217-789-2360 ext. 5538
melissa.bowers@springfield.il.us

Specialty Markets: Hobby, Military, Faith Based, Auto
Caitlin Justice
Convention Sales
217-789-2360 ext. 5527
caitlin.justice@springfield.il.us

Specialty Markets: National Associations, Medical, Agricultural
Terry Truman
Convention Sales
217-789-2360 ext. 5525
terry.truman@springfield.il.us

Specialty Markets: Sports, Motorcoach, Fraternal, Corporate

Tourism

Jeff Berg
Tourism Manager
217-789-2360 ext. 5528
jeff.berg@springfield.il.us
Sheila Hunter
Administration Clerk (Youth Group Tours)
217-789-2360 ext. 5520
sheila.hunter@springfield.il.us

Marketing

Raygeine Jarrett
Marketing Specialist
217-789-2360 ext. 5535
Raygeine.jarrett@springfield.il.us
Elizabeth Buchta
Graphic Designer
217-789-2360 ext. 5522
Elizabeth.buchta@springfield.il.us

Submit an Event

Share your upcoming Springfield events with visitors. Just complete this easy online form.